*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Mar. 02, 2006

stressoid

Liam loved the job he interviewed for today and has also had his second interview at the other place confirmed now for next wednesday.

I have spent the whole day in a state of high tension and anxiety and I havent been much fun to be with - I've been really quiet and I know liam has found it a bit unusual but its ok - he understands and I have apologised incase any of my stressy rubbed off on him but he says its ok

off to vluntary work in a bit - doing an overnighter and then coach to loughborough in the morning - then saturday driving to manchester with the boy then home monday.

busy.

xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats