*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Mar. 06, 2006

Oggy oggy oggy, Joe Kalzaghe

I'm home - and liam will be here with me tomorrow as he has an intview in london tomorrow.

the weekend was good - although I was exhausted - and still am truth be told. by the time the fight (boxing) came about on saturday night I was unable to muster a sense of humour about anything in particular and everything and everyone was annoying me. although I REALLY enjoyed the fight.

where shall I start? how about towards the end. we;d been moved to "better" seats at the MEN arena which meant that we were then in a really crowded bit, corner on to the ring and with very very VERY drunken people around us screaming shouting swearing smoking and throwing up (yes, really). and then when the fight was over, weleft the arena and it had been snowing so wehad to tramp through frozen slush that 16,000 others were to tramp thorugh too in order to get back to our hotel room - manchester was chaos at 0345 on sunday morning and just starting to think about it is making me feel ill. then to really make me feel superfantastically more unfit than I was already feeling, one of the lifts was playing up when we got to the hotel and the other was full - so liam suggested we walk. to the fifth floor. I almost punched him, its the closest we have got to having a fight. I apologised for being such a stress head when I got back to the room and he graciously accepted my apology and told me to stop worrying and to get some rest. My behaviour was pretty atrocious, and in my defence much of it was driven by fear and self preservation - I have a morbid fear of falling on icy streets and when tired and clumsy and in the thores of a hangover I really wasnt functioning well at all. I was sick and tired of the stench of cigarette smoke, but I really was being a spoilt brat. liam had invited me to the event cos he wanted my company and I agreed willingly cos I was excited to find out what a real live boxing match would be like. my god did I find out! next time (if he ever even asks me again) I will prob only go if its not quite such a late night or if it is I am NOT to do a night shift at my voluntary work before hand and then go out playing with friends for the several hours before the doors open but instead get some fecking sleep!!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats