*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, May. 02, 2006

verbal diahorrea

I havent written for a while - sorry - so the news is that I have an offer on the flat and the conveyancing is going ahead and I should be out by the end of may. I have a looooong weekend planned in an around loughborough 11th til 16th may incl looking at flats and visiting job agencies and the like and distributing my cv no doubt.

this weekend was amazing - liam got here friday night and he had free tickets to a do on the thames on saturday morning so we lef there pretty early - dropped mum to her friends house in shirley near croydon,got a tram to east croydon, got a train to london bridge, walked to tower bridge and corssed the river there to get to tower bridge pier where we got on a boat and watched boy kill boy play live and also saw makita and steve from t4 do a small piece to camera. loads of free beer and giveaways. we got off the boat and had lunch southside of albert bridge then walked back across the river and along kings road to the tube and got to victoria where we got a train back to east croydon then the tram back to pick up mum.

then we headed off to jo's to get ready fr karens party which was pretty good - another free bar, stayed at jo's then went to eileens for lunch then home for me to do a stint of my charity volunteer thing. then home to watch invasion, I am such a geek. monday we went to the movies and had a wander round ipswich and I got liam to go to a noodle bar with me, bless him, he even enjoyed what he ordered!

we had our first mini argument. my car battery had gone flat (my fault) and I was stressing aobut getting it started and he was teasingme about something completely different but it was winding me up and then he was being a jerk in the car park when I was trying to get the car started and the neighbour guy from downstairs was helping but there were just cars parked everywhere and I couldnt move my car easily once I'd got it started and I was worried I waas gonna stall and I snapped at liam and he snapped back so I just drove off. but I went for a drive to charge the battery a bit and got back and he was all apologetic and so was I so all is well.

tomorrow I am doing a boot sale. I am sure I have loads of stuff but it doesnt really feel like I have loads of stuff, the car isnt even nearly full. got to sort out my money float in a bit.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats