*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, May. 05, 2006

selling junk

I like friday - the boot sale on wednesday went well -b ut JESUS some people are weird - they ask me how much something is, then offer half that price - then refuse to move up from that point when I come down a bit - so I might ask for �5 - they offer �2.50 - I suggest �4 and they stick and stick and stick at �2.50. If they offered �3 I'd take it ya know. and probably give them something else for free. but hey - it was a good day in the sun and I cleared over �40 after all expenses including refreshments and equpiment and pitch. so the next four boot sales that I do will be total profit pretty much. whooohooo!

hopefully doing one tomorrow although I am worried the weather might break :(

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats