*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, May. 08, 2006

In my email this morning from liam

Subject: Erm.... I need to tell you something................. I love you

Thank you for a lovely weekend again I really am lucky to have you in my life.

I know things are tough for you at the moment but I want you to know that no matter how stressful things get (for either of us) I will do what ever I can to be there for you and support you as best I can.

This will be a clean slate for both of us and I know that things will be tough along the way but I am really pleased that Im doing it with someone I love, respect, care for and consider to be my best friend.

I know I've been a bit of a "spong" over the last two weeks (the fact that I snapped at you last week so wasn't fair as I know you've got alot to contend with too) - I'm really sorry - I do worry though when I'm tired and I want to make sure that things run as smoothly as they can for us when we are together and I want to do whatever it takes to make you happy - you've made such a positive impact on my life over the last 8 months its hard to tell you how much so.

Anyway I want you to know that I'm there with you on this roller-coaster ride holding your hand, and at the end of it I'm going to be there holding your hand and smiling.

Please don't forget how important, fantastic, lovely and amazing you are, I love you so much

Liam - x-x-x x-x

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats