*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2007

Graham - just get well!

we got snow we got snow we got snow!

the bad things about that are that:

liam is in budapest so we aren't able to enjoy it together.

that's all i can think of

the good things are that

IT SNOWED

and I got to wear my wellingtons

and it snowed

bad stuff in general:

having problems with getting the mortgage agreed - this is NOT a good sign. hopefully though, we wont lose the house we want to buy over it - but hey - who knows - if it takes too long it might go.

Also - my friends dad is in hospital - he's had a major heart attack. this is the guy that I worked with for several years and have been on holiday with and enjoyed many parties and meals out and the like. he's always been very good to me in my life and to my mum so its a tough time for all of us right now whil;st he pulls through, especially his daughters and wife. jo is one of my best friends and graham has just always been around and aprt of that friendship - so I really really hoping that the next few hours turn out good and that he is able to pull through this. he's always been a tough cookie but recently he broke and its been difficult since then. *sigh*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats