*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jan. 29, 2007

flower of scotland ....

man, I just had the funnest weekend ever in scotland - went to my friends pub party night - rocky horror theme - HILARIOUS fun. got involved in breaking up a fight in the local pizza place, had details taken by police. had curry on saturday lunchtime - spent two hours waiting to have liams tyres change don his car - would have been �500 - thank god its a company car. went to jackies for haggis supper then sunday came home. sounds not so amusing as it actually was. had the bestest of times and only a minor hangover on saturday morning which I drugged and snoozed off - hoorah!

left my boots and liams toiletries behin so have to go back again soon. :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats