*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, May. 02, 2007

I will

its wednesday. its my party on saturday. I am excited and scared all at the same time. I'm expecting in the region of about 70 people, fortunately not all at the same time and not all for hours and hours, but a few good friends staying over on friday and saturday nights, so the party should continue for most of the weekend! Liams family and friends are making appearances too - it should be a great day. but I am slightly terrified. however. last night, with the assistance of alcohol and football, I think liam and I agreed that we'll probably get married THIS YEAR - not next year. which is nice. eep!

oh - and I am doing 365 on flickr - or at least trying to. so that means that I may well write here a bit more often. sorry I've been slack. I've kept up with reading people and very occasional notes or comments but generally just being a reader. I'll do better. I will. I think.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats