*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jun. 11, 2007

i need a maid.

I dont even remember what I last wrote about and my lap top is being so temperamental that i darent even look. but the news is that the wedding is booked - jsut twenty something of us for the ceremony and lunch then others to join us in the pub in the evening. the honeymoon is booked - ten days in las vegas nevada, baby. and I have an emergency outfit for the wedding and have seen another emergency outfit that I like.

this weekend liam chopped down the leilandii trees in our back garden and we hauled their arses to the local tip.

today i am mainly off work feeling CRAp. I dont know if it is tree lugging related - i felt like this last weekend too so I really dont know. all I do know is that I feel lousy.

I cleaned the house a bit yesterday but clearly not thoroughly or quickly enough for liams liking as he moaned about it. so I told him that if my approach did not suit his expectations then he should do everything around the house himself.

I shouldnt moan because he does do a hell of a lot about the place - but SO DO I. just because I dont appear to be mowing lawns or chopping wood it doesnt mean that I am not pulling my weight. i do ALL the cooking and most of the laundry and I change the beds, pick up after him, change the towels and keep both the bathrooms and the kitchen clean alongside sorting the cats litter out most days. He runs the dyson round. And I work a 40 hour week.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats