*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jun. 18, 2007

today it would be mild asphixiation instead.

I had a briliant weekend with my friend Jackie from scotland coming down to visit - she arrived thursday night and of course we were up til 1.30am drinking cava.

Friday morning we went into central melton and viewed local shops, as you do. then we went to the local sort of shopping village thing - including the heaven that is tkmaxx.

friday night was spent in local pubs and saturday we went to local town again and avoided the rain as much as possible. another friend - christine - came to visit saturday night and although we had planned to go to the local pub to see a band called copper head or something similar, we changed our minds and stayed in with cava and tv - hoorah!

sunday was mainly visiting (liams) relatives and depositing jackie back at the airport.

today is back to work and I am mostly feeling pretty ok - certianly compared to the last couple of mondays where I was fit to slit my wrists.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats