*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jul. 17, 2007

bridezilla

I was aiming for the smallest wedding int he history of the world ever - immediate family in the register office, lunch afterwards and then a few drinks in the pub.

Is that what I am having? No.

Approx 30 people to the ceremony and for lunch and then approaching 100 people invited to the bloody evening do.

For fucks sake. I dont even know what I am wearing and already people are asking me about wedding lists and cakes.

FUCK OFF I DON'T KNOW OK?

we;re having pie and mash for lunch and the pub sell guinness in the evening and really, thats all i care about!

I've had to arrange transport between venues cos so many of liams family and my friends dont drive. that's the best part of �200. The ceremony is �100. The certificates are 3.50 each. Lunch will be nearly a grand most likely. WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY do we do this?

Why am I allowing myself to be sucked into all this?

I feel like a retard.

If we have food inthe evening its going to be pork pie and stilon cheese and THATS IT.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats