*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jul. 19, 2007

I love carbs

I've got the lunch for the wedding sorted - its actually only costing half what I orignally thought but JEEEEEEBERS it all seems so expensive still when you scale it up to nearly 30 people - blah.

I especially liked idea that smashthegas came up with for the evening people - pizza and take out menus. The funniest bit in my mind is that when we decided where we would have our evening drink - I had a similar thought - there is a chippie down the road and I figured if anyone got really hungry we could just send someone down there for a few bags of chips and sit outside the pub on the wall eating them. How long do you think it takes to cook and bag up 100 portions of chips?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats