*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007

slightly terrified

I think I am still drunk. I went to scotland on Thursday and came back in monday and didnt really stop drinking in between except for a very very short space of time in between falling asleep on sunday morning and waiting for the pub to open again on sunday afternoon.

oof.

my poor liver.

I tried to stay off the spirits as per instructions from doctor a couple of years ago - it didnt work - but I tried and thats what counts eh? ;)

its 17 days until I am married.

feck.

Photos of hen do(s) are on facebook so if you have me added on there as a friend go take a look - if you dont have me added on their -WHY THE HELL NOT - that includes you strawb, smash and buffy, amongst others!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats