*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Sept. 10, 2007

sorry matthew

two weeks tomorrow and I'll be married and on my way to vegas.

I'm ill at the moment - I have picked up an ear infection from somewhere and its made me feel pretty rough.

I had my hen do last weekend in scotland - it involved large amounts of alcohol, karaoke, dressing up and vomit. I think I told you all that already.

Work is pissing me off to the extreme. I have two events before I go, one whilst I am away and two on my return plus I dont even know what all else to deal with and I am totally totally fed up with everything work related. I went home early last thursday and had friday off sick cos of the ear thing, but I am back today and tonsil colleague is off - this is aobut the fifth time in a year she has had something wrong with her tonsils. I think she needs to stop giving manky blokes blow jobs ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats