*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2007

death

I heard within quick succession this morning of two people who are grieving right now - one is the former http://xat.diaryland.com and the other is my boss jenny. both have lost people to cancer in the past few hours.

Although I dont love my mum like many daughters love their parents, I am pleased I was able to pull her through her stint with cancer a couple of years ago and the subsequent stroke and diabetes are both in good control.

I was too young to realise quite how ill my dad was after his initial accident when I was 7 and then his series of heart attacks until his subsequent death in my early teens. We're fragile beings really I guess?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats