*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2007

Thank you, bitch.

Things that are annoying me today.

Today is the third day in a row that I have been the only administrator in the office. Not only am I the only administrator in today - I am the only fucker in the office at all today.

Liam has had to go to Czech again today and wont be back til late tmoorrow night. This time hopefully his luggage will make it back with him. Unlike last week when we eventually had to collect it from Beaumont Leys five days after liam had arrived back, just in time for him to go again.

Some fucker used all the toner cartridges for the photocopier printer thing and didnt order any fucking replacements and I have got a mega rush print job to do and post out tonight and its gonna run outta toner I just know it.

no one bothered to check if the fire door was locked last night so obviously I am feeling really guilty about it as I was probably the last one out last night but I didnt check it either and it was left open and I and so fucking cross with myself.

Having had 13 people in th eoffice to look after yesterday with a variety of meetings - no one person thanked me for oragnising the meeting room or sorting out lunch or refreshments or anything.

My body shop order came thru and one of the parcels delivere dwas not supposed to be for me and one of mine had been switched with the intended recipeint of my incorrectly delivered one - so I switched out the parcels myself - got intouch with the rigthful owner - realised she had my parcel and took hers to her picked up mine and sorted it all out. did anyone say thank you for that? no they didnt.

everytime I start a thought process today the phone rings. I havent even been to get the post yet today because I have had so much going on.

the MD is unwell and his wife has had me cancel all his meetings and his hotel room for the next two days and of course I have to inform all the other staff members, most of whom are in london at a conference.

Jesus I am a miserable bitch today.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats