*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Nov. 23, 2007

piss off early tomorrow's saturday

the restaurant was lovely and the food was amazing - quite a lot of it
was too spicy for me but there was an amazing selection and we really
only tried the 360 kitchen and the pizza one - I didnt get anyting
from the salad or the wok or the other two kitchens

the puddings were lovely too - cherry pie cheesecake, icecream, rice
pudding, fresh fruit, jelly beans and marshmallows - liam was in
heaven! he loves things like that. unusually hes not a big fan of
chocolate type puddings so he was really pleased that is wasnt
chocolate gateaux as it often is in places. We worked out that we
hadnt really been out for dinner properly since we got back from
honeymoon.

we're off to see mum this afternoon and then staying with her tonight
and going to croydon tomorrow to see the less evil aunt - (not the one
we own the house with) also we will go and see my mate jo and her bab
alfie - they came to the wedding and alfie was only 8 weeks old so it
will be good to see how much he has changed.

I've been quite good thing morning - I had my lay in and also have
packed our bag for the weekend and have started to sort out the
kitchen again a bit - WHY its such a mess when I didnt coomk in it
yesterday I am not sure but hey ho - and there is a load of laundry in
the machine which should be finished and dried before liam gets home.

I think he finishes at 1pm on a friday in the new job so should be
home by about half one. now THATS a poets day!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats