*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2007

*boom boom* but a very small one

I managed to get it out of liam where we are going for dinner - and I am SO excited. lol its here: http://www.feastindia.co.uk

he watched to footy last night and made his way thru a couple of bottles of dreadful german wine that he really likes. I surfed a bit and watched the last bit of celebrity jungle upstairs. Marc bannerman is a naughty boy. I recognise his girlfriend sarah - I think she must be an actress or a presenter but I dont know from what.

when liam got to bed we were laughing about one of his obsessions. Midgets. And we were talking about bigamy and people having more than one husband or wife (he'd asked me again to marry him and I said no cos I was already married and didnt want to commit a crime. On average I would say we asked each other the marriage question about 12 times a day at the moment.)

so then in my head I decided if midgets went into polygamous marriage would it be called pygamy instead of bigamy?

apologies to anyone short in stature who may read this.

have I ever told you I went to college with warwick who was on celebrity scissor hands for the past few weeks? yeah. I did. :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats