*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Dec. 03, 2007

fucking fucking fuck fuckers fuck

havent managed a swim yet today but they are open til aobut 9pm I thnk

what I have done though is have my passport phtos taken - I look like a brunette myra hindley though, cos you cant smile in them. fuckers.

awful awful awful pics

and Ihave sorted out our postable christmas cards and done that - 100 cards and 20 quid postage later thank you very much.

fuckers.

and now I think I might go to tesco to get a printer cartridge for my photo printer which isnt really working properly and I think it just needs a new cartridge. but it might not. so I will be pissed off if its nt that but who cares. fuck it.

and I havent sorted out dinner yet.

and I have a chicken carcass in the slow cooker that I was experimenting with but I think I will give up on and throw out

fucker

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats