*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Dec. 05, 2007

the tablets gave me a really bad headache and made me more anxious and I still didnt sleep well.

this will quite quickly get like groundhog day. trust me on this.

got up at 6.30 with liam and made his lunch.

watched new and read papers until 8am

went back to bed until 1030

procrastinated in front of tv and on msn until 1230

went swimming

came home and sorted out some stuff in the kitchen

sorted out some stuff in the front room

sorted out some stuff in the computer

read another paper

printed photos of the wedding, finally.

got a message from liam that he is going to his sisters tonight and wont be home til about half six.

found out that I might be on tv in the new year. january 9th channel five. will let you know for sure if its going to happen.

lamb and mash for dinner tonight.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats