*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 09, 2007

time to chill

I've had a headache for hours and hours and hours

Friday gota bit drunk and fell asleep on the sofa until 1am then couldnt sleep then dozed until about half ten

yesterday got a bit drink and was in bed at midnight until the boxing fan club (liam and john) woke me up about 4am and then when I heard a NOOOOOOOOO and it all went quiet I went downstairs to find mastarding mayweather had practucally KO'd Ricky Hatton.

so I have one very sad husband. but he's off work tomorrow so we can keep each other company then and I can maybe cheer him up.

tomorrow morning I will go swimming, then lunchtime the boss is coming over then about 3pm the tv production co is calling me.

liam is asleep on the sofa and snoring.

I wish I could record it - its so fucking loud and not helping my headache at all!!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats