*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Feb. 29, 2008

because someone asked about work

well weseem to be doing off the cuff catch ups but nothing structured which is why I am not mentioning it, she isnt even doing the team meetings that we are meant to have weekly and I still have to fit in a time to talk to her about that stupid letter.

she caught me as I was leaving one day last week and asked me how I was doing and before I had time to answer she said - you seem to be doing much better. so I just said that I am still very depressed but I am just getting on with it. she started to tell me to go to see someone about food (her daughter is seeing someone a kenesiologist?) but I told her I had enough to be dealing wiht without changing my food as well at the moment.

I wish I could express how much I dislike it here now.

I have started looking about and if i extend my search to a 15 mile radius quite a lot comes up on the job centre website, so I might be making some calls on the train down to london and in my lunch break over the next couple of weeks. part of me had hoped something magical would happen and I could hand in my notice today but its not to be.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats