*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Mar. 31, 2008

there, I said it.

I really hate work. Today I have NOTHING to do. ok, nothing to do that I want to do. and other days, they are filled to the brim with things I dont want to do but that have to be done. so the defining moment between those things? I guess its the urgency of the piece. its all shite though. other than work, life is mainly good, I've managed to start swimming again (thursday and saturday I thnak you) and sunday liam and I went for a long walk round the lake and then around town so all is good in that regard. I just hate work, is all.

in other news the house in london looks to be going through so mum and I will get a small amount of cash between us (15% of the equity) and I suspect I may jack in this job and use some of the money to take some time to find something else. cos really, this is shit and doing my head in.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats