*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Apr. 03, 2008

tearful

I was off owrk tuesday and when I went in wednesday things were pretty hectic. late in the afternoon the ops director called me in to the meeting room to talk to me about my general well being and absence and time off. its all crap. i had decided I would hand in my notice today and be done with this place by may but liam has other ideas - he thinks I need to wait and find a perm job somewhere else. I am dreading interviews. what I was planning to do was temp. I even rang the agency that got me this job and sounded them out about taking me on to temp. I drove to work with tears in my eyes this morning - why wont this feeling of doom just leave me.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats