*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2008

sandy

my poor rock is crumbling - liam hates the idea of me taking time off work, so much so that he is now hardly speaking to me because he doesnt know what to say. I am going in to work this morning to let them know that I will not be working for the next two weeks at least. my doc has signed me off and I start taking efexor at the weekend after five days of no prozac. the reports of efexor are mainly good but apparently the withdrawal is hideous but seeing as I havent even started them yet or got better by taking them I am going to try and park the thoughts of coming off them.

I hope liam comes back to me soon as I hate having this emotional distance.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats