*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2010

february 2010

February has been really weird. I applied for two jobs - one at the place I already work and one with the local council. I havent heard a peep about either - how rude is that!

My pelvis is still fucked and I am now having physio for it. This has totally changed my approach to travelling now - I dont think I can get on a plane again for fair old while and journeys in the car which are over an hour are basically a nono too.

I've started taking orlistat/xenical/alli and will find out tomorrow how my weight loss has gone for the first two weeks, if my home scales are right it's about 6lbs which is pretty good :)

the plans for keeping ourselves amused over the summer are coming together with things like the gadget show live, the london to brighton run, download, the good food show live and various family gatherings in our immediate future.

I've got loads more to write aobut jewellery making and lack of visits from absent friends but liam wants me to sort through my photos and put them into albums so I'll have to write more later!
xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats