*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Apr. 08, 2010

march 2010

March was even more weird than February! One of the things I've been doing regularly is going to physio. That's caused problems with work as I have had to come in late a few times. More on that later! I have had somewhat of a melt down in terms of being able to deal with my back pain and it's meant that in this first week of april I've gone back to my gp with support from my psych nurse, the lovely Gary, and have asked for xrays he eventually agreed to refer me and also suggested blood tests, I am not sure what it was that made him change his mind but he did a 180 at some point because when I first suggested it he was adamant that is probably wasnt necessary. Perhaps it was the tears of frustration and dispair that did it! As I write I have yet to book my blood tests but I've been contacted by the xray dept who have me booked in for 9.30am next wednesday. I'll have to book that off work as unpaid leave. They have suggested I take all my physio appointments as holiday! apparently they arent allowed to do that but the law doesnt compel them to pay me either. I am slightly pissed off as I always more than make up the time I take for any appointments so I am not sure how to play it from here, but I will just keep HR informed along with my boss. And the boss of the new project I am working on. And the project manager. and the MD who thinks he's my boss and gives me loads of work to do. and the service provider for the new project. and the people that I am handing my current workload over to incase they need to contact me. and all the people that I current liaise with. and everyone else. can you start to sense my frustration. my role is really unclear. oh, and, the md, gets my names wrong, constantly, and even emails to the wrong email address to get me to do things. *sigh* hello april :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats