*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 30, 2003

and in the background on mtv "I want to break free" by queen was playing heeheehee

Have been to doc this morning and have now been put on a list to go to the "back clinic" at the hospital. not sure what that entails exactly but it's a good move I think?

I've had some meds increased, some decreased, some deleted and some added. The sum total of number of tablets daily is exactly the same though, so I still rattle.

I still can't sit upright for any length of time without extreme pain but I can walk now with only a little bit of pain in my hips and I can eat food if I lay on my side. great huh!

I am gonna try again at driving this afternoon I need to deliver my tax return and get my meds dispensed. I'll make sure it's during office hours for those of you that live locally to me ;)

Gorgeous is still in touch by text and that won't change - we're friends, that much I know it's just I want all the other stuff too *pout* and I want it now and forever and I wanna be like kathy bates in misery and tie him to a bed and hobble him and keep him mine forever *giggle* ok well that's scarey I'll admit - and I don't wanna do that but I do wanna spend time with him.

The reason I mention "misery" is that I went out with a guy that shall be known as paul. He was an english student that I was shagging whilst we were both at university. When we finally stopped the sex fest and ended our generation x dysfunctional relationship he proclaimed a few things at me in a very long and strange telephone call and I ended the call agreeing that I was probably jsut like that character from the movie and his life with me had probably been very similar to that of the author in the film apart from the fact that he had always walked kinda funny anyway, couldn't type and would never be a famous writer. To date I've not seen anything of his published ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats