*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

October 01, 2003

drivel

I feel so much better today - mentally and physically and emotionally and everthingly. Yikes that dark cloud sure hung low over my head for a while there and it's awful when no matter how bright and shiny the lights of friendship are you are still surrounded by gloom, cos I know it hurts other people when I am dark and I don't want it to and I don't mean for it to, but I also gave up along time ago hiding my true feelings from my close friends cos they all used to moan at me after the event for telling fibs. They love me and I love them and I have to be as honest as possible about these things or else I sink further. And I want to be bouyant :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats