*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

October 02, 2003

doom day

blah - my cats are so naughty sometimes - they decided to have a party under my bed last night (they don't get out much, actually they don't get out at all really cos they hate going outside). Not only did they not ask my permission, but they didn't invite me. I think they did invite the ghost cat that sometimes walks on my bed and pillows in the night though.

Usually my two are shut in the living room at night where they have easy access to their litter tray, food, water and comfy things to lay upon and shed their fur. However, sometimes, just sometimes, it gets to bedtime and they've managed to sneak into my bedroom and the effort to extract them from my sleeping abode is just too much and I relent and think - awwww I'll let them sleep with me tonight. Yet each and every damn time they keep me awake somehow or wake me up at ungodly hours or cause total chaos and wake the downstairs neighbours who then wake me by going to the bathroom loudly (yes it is possible). So somehow I need to remember NOT to let the bad kitties stay in my room with me no matter how cute and quiet they seem at the time, nor how tired I am. Also, I have to deal with this ghost cat which visits me some nights and I know it's not one of mine cos I only sense the ghost cat when my two are baricaded in the living room. I swear, I feel the sensation of something in between the weight range of my two jumping either onto the end of my bed or onto the pillow next to me on the bed. It's only been happening in the past couple of months and it started before the latest bad back episode so i don't think it's drug related. Hmmm.

Oh and I have to go and sign on today and take all my bank statements and credit card statements and receipts for any "large sums of expenditure" relative from the time I was made redundant until now. *Sigh* But the upside is I am sitting upright whilst typing this (although not on a chair, cos I still have to have my legs stretched out infront of me to avoid pain). So there we go.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats