*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2003

and it was about 12 locations across seven years

I was thinking about how come I've lived on my own for three years and refuse to get a lodger despite being out of work at the moment. Then I remembered how many house shares I have had and how many people I have lived with over the past ten years - this is the first version - it may have to be altered when my memory is less drug addled:

Mikaela, Saul, Tara*

Ghislaine, Carla, Liz

Emily

Ken, Gary*

Tanya, Estelle, Gail, Donna

Clara, Dom, Nike

Mikaela (again), Sarah, Rebecca, Jane*

Cathy, Claire, Paul*

Mikaela (again), Jane (again), Amanda, Scarf Boy*

Liz (again), Ross, Rachael*

Paul (again), Vern, Dave, Cathy (again), Claire (again)

Liz (again), Rach (again), Cath (again), Mikaela (again)*

Paul (again), Vern (again), Claire (again)

Helen*

Liz (again), Rachael (again), Cathy (again), Peig*

Adam, Helen (again), Jon, John, Sean* (only remembered the J's on sunday morning cos I had a dream about that house!)

* these were proper house shares where we were all tenants and contributed to the rent the others were kinda doss on the sofa type arrangements (except for paul who was the shag meister and we could never work out where we were actually living as a couple cos he was a crappyarsetossholeshitfacedwankyfreakoid, we're not in touch btw *giggle*). In addition there were always the partners of each of the house shares hanging around!

I think I deserve a bit of time alone right?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats