*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003

boom boom

oh shit

I've gone past my 100th entry without realising

oops

well here's a round up of my week so far

monday went to the detention centre and really hated it (for any new readers it's not really a detention centre its a kind of fake resource centre where I am supposed to be learning stuff to help me get a job but in actual fact all that is happening is group humiliation.

tuesday went to the detention centre found out I get time out on probation for good behaviour so I don't have to go back there again. Left feeling happy that I don't have to go back but a little sad that I won't see the nice people in my group again. Especially the northern bloke. I liked him. And the older guy. And motor bike man. They were my favourites.

Wednesday stayed in bed til gone midday and went shopping for mango.

Last night was the last episode of brookside and tonight hollyoaks goes to five nights a week.

Remember remember the fifth of november and follow the firework code.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats