*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003

Good luck Claire!

Claire leaves in the wee small hours for her competition in Slovakia! She's gutted cos she might be over the allowed weight though - in which case she'll be moved into the 56kg class. It's so exciting - she's been training really hard and although it's unlikely she'll bring back a medal I really hope she does well and gets some sort of recognition.

Jazzman was online a bit earlier talking about a jam session not too far away which he thought I might like to go to - and if Claire hadn't been running around in a fury getting ready then I might have thought about trying to persuade her to accompany me to the swan, but as it is I am staying home and will no doubt eat some chocolate *grin*

Benny has asked me to a virtual dinner party a week on friday as he has the house to himself. I have of course accepted his kind offer and am very much looking forward to spending some time with him online *smirk*

Anyway, I hope things go well for claire and think of me in the morning pleas e- I have to get up to make sure her kids are ready for school and I have to put "oink"ment in her sons eye cos it's gunky with something or other. bleugh.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats