*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003

I hate being right

Benny has done what gorgeous did after meeting me. tumbleweeds are rolling thru my inbox. OK that makes it sound really confusing. I haven't met benny, but I did send him some up to the minute pictures the other night, of me looking decidedly stunning in my pyjamas and hair in plaits and totally fat and gross. It doesn't seem to matter how much you warn someone that you are overweight, when they actually see it they are shocked. He of course denies that his downturn in conversation is anything to do with the pictures, and he says that nothing has changed and that he is just busy at work clearing his desk before he has a short holiday away from the office. But he has time to check in here and read up on what I am weriting, yet no time to send me an email to say hi. And yes, I may well be being paranoid and I may well be over reacting and it may well all be circumspect or whatever the word is. But it might not be. And people are fickle and it pisses me off.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats