*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Feb. 20, 2004

no cream of chicken soup for me

today I bought a mattress topper to hopefully help relieve the pain I have in the morning (in my back). mum bought me a purple fluffy cushion. we had sausage sandwiches for lunch and I write a draft of the letter to send to the mortgage insurance people and had had feedback from benny on it and have asked andrea and raven72d to take a look too. I sent the draft to the personnel guy at the old firm and asked if he is gonna support me in what I have said in it - if he okay's it then I'll post it here for ya'll to see.

In other "full steam ahead I'm on a roll" stuff, i got rid of beckyjfishers husbands car which has been hibernating in my garage for a while now. man it was good to see it go - michael or becky if you are reading this - mom and I waved her goodbye from the living room window and she seemed to blink her spotlight main beams at us as if shedding a tear :D

now what else - oh yeah - for dinner tonight mum served up an amazing chicken stew with DUMPLINGS. HOMEMADE DUMPLINGS. damn they were good. the stew was awesome too cos it had sweet potato in it. mmmmmmmm.

AND

AND

AND

she took the remainder of the carpet and underlay and gripper rods off my stairs for me!

who invented moms?

Moms are cool!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats