*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005

contrary to popular belief

I am notguilty - I didnt steal the penguin from the isle of wight zoo I promise - if I had I'd have popped in to say hello to sketty if i could have found her and as I didnt do that its my leap of faith alibi that I am innocent. I did see the march of the penguins but they were emperor penguins and the babies were WAY cute but bloody noisey plus I dont think stelath and bomber would think much of a baby penguin. and eating loads of fish and sicking it up into my throat for the baby penguin to eat - er - nah - just not my style. I'm like a reverse bulimic - I keep forgetting to throw up - sorry to those of you that do have eating disorders - I do empathise - I have one too - I just dont stop bloody eating. do yeah - i didnt steal the baby pingu penguin - I promise xxx but hey - thanks for htinking of me!!! *wink*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats