*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2006

I told you I should have stayed in bed.

I said earlier I was gonna stay in bed. of course that plan was scuppered by my mom wanting me to take her to collect her prescription and to get it dispensed too. which we did. I offered to go alone but she wanted to sort it all out. so i sat and waited in the car and had nothing to do with anything in the procedure until mum came out of the chemist in floods of tears. somethingwas wrong and only one thing had been printed on her prescription instead of six. and of course it was down to me to dealw ith the jibbering wreck AND sort out the fuck up with the drugs.

which I have done.

but I am sick of the responsibility.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats