*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006

arse - stopping pissing with my head

I am really worried that either I am going bonkers or the rest of the world is - so much stuff not working in the world - things being processed incorrectly, like mums prescription, my giro, my phone bill, my tesco gift card from liam, job applications. I get increasingly frustrated with idiots trying to read me back terms and conditions which I am fully aware of, and I am trying to correct errors, not buck the fucking system.

christ I am pissed off

and my mum is sitting one space nearer to me on t he sofa on purpose to annoy me and when I am not here she sits in my space and when I come back in the room I have to ask her to move.

FUCK OFF

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats