*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2007

strangely grumpy today

I was in london yesterday having "training" for a new thing that I have been landed with at work and had to be up at half five in order to get to loughborough in time for the 7.18am train which was then delayed 20 mins due to flooding and trees on the line outside derby. Actually if i had been driving myself I prob could have go up at half six but with liam to manhandle to get ready and drive me to the station if clearly takes far longer ;)

I had arranged to see some of my london friends yesterday evening but of course cancelled that when i realised that getting back to the midlands could be problematic - only to arrive in london to gorgeous sunshine!

anyway - it started raining in london by lunchtime so I knew I had done the right thing by cancelling - the training course was next to useless and I really wish I hadnt bothered. I managed to get an early train home though and was back in loughborough and in liams car on my way home by 6ish - I think we were home by halfpast and I made my fave for tea - pitta bread pizzas. yum yum (still got no oven but the grill works hoorah!)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats