*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jul. 23, 2007

harry potter and the wedding outfit of doom

I got the book. I read the first page and got bored of the long quote. I tried to read the next few pages - honest I di, but that was full of long stupid quotes too. so I gave up. and I read the very last little chapter - but that got my curiosity and so I read the two chapters before that too. and this now means that I may eventually be able to settle down to enjoy the damn thing and read it properly and not just skim it. cos like - I know who doesnt die and I have a good idea of who does die and thats that really. oh and I read a few bits in the middle too that had interesting titles that I thought might give away more than they did. So yeah. A weekend of reading. Jesus I am crap huh?

Oh - and hedging my bets favourite outfit for the wedding turne dup today - an ebay purchase - and the jacket is lovely but the skirt is horrible - so I suspect those will be relisted immediately! Which still leaves me, as of today, turning up to the wedding in a pair of hold ups and some black and cream heels with a cream and black fascinator and not a lot else. i am sure liam will like that but I am not sure my guests will.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats