*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2007

*shudder*

liam was spectacularly wankersih this morning (well ok it was early afternoon). I got up this morning when he did and made breakfast, then he decided he wanted to hoover downstairs so I went back up to our room to watch some tv up there and I decided to have a bit of a snooze so came back downstairs some time after noon ish and he was in such a bloody strop with me. he thinks half my "problem" is that I enjoy sleeping too much. and that would be because I dont get any fucking sleep because he snores so loudly it sounds like a fucking warthog shagging a rhinocerous.

anyway - I sulked for a bit and then made a roast dinner in our lovely new oven - hoorah.

and now I am fretting about tomorrow and somehow getting the message to my boss that I am having two weeks off work. oops.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats