*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Nov. 19, 2007

*cluck cluck*

ugh the stress of not going to work is nearly as bad as the stress of going. but I know which one makes me feel happier.

I got up when liam went to work and started stripping the bed to do laundry. I texted my boss and left a message on the work phone and also emailed her. I promise that I intended to go and see her. but I just couldnt face it.

I got myself dressed and realised my mum had sent a text - shed lost her bank card silly mare and didnt knw what to do to put it right.

so I got that sorted with her and chatted to her for a bit then loaded up the car with dry cleaning (we've got a 20% discount so decided to do loads at once).

I popped into the main building at work and dropped off some paperwork and my sick note to the mail room then went to the dry cleaners. by the time I had done that there was a message on my phone from the boss - she had managed to delete my text without reading it.

I give up.

then I went to woolies to reserve the simpsons movie dvd and a spider pig for liam and also to boots to get some snore strips for my wart hog husband.

once i got home I watched this morning with philip and fern

yay! daytime tv

since then I;ve done laundry, sorted out the back bedroom a bit and tidied our room and made a cross between lasagne and canelloni. not sure if is calagne or lasagelloni. its cos I messed up cooking the lasagne. it all stuck together in the pan and I couldnt separate it properly.

I tried to call my boss at the office but one of the researchers picked up and I didnt want to talk to him so I put the phone down and texted boss instead. shes replied now.

I am such a chicken!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats