*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2007

so long and thanks for all the fish

its my goal to blog here every day that I am off work over this week and next.

we;ll see :D

today although I woke up with liam at around 6am I dozed until half nine when I got up and watch jeremy kyle *wince* and then philp and fern. I was surfing online whilst half watching and I downloaded msn messenger as I dont have it on the new laptop

and dandy appeared as if by magic and we had a great chat. havent seen him for nearly two years but we still keep in touch very randomly. he did a great gig on friday and a recording session with a soul diva. he sent me the tracks that the bbc had sent him and they are awesome - very very funky.

after having a shower (where I forgot to actually shampoo my stanky hair) I got ready and drove into town - I popped into the library to look for some info on keep fit classes and then went to pick up the dry cleaning then I went to tesco to get a few bits.

I'm home now, sitting with the poofy cats waiting for liam to get home any time now.

I have a missed call on my phone but no message - it said "no number" which usually means its work as their number is withheld, but hey -if they cant be arsed to leave a message then I cant be arsed to answer. right?

oh and liam and I had a really long and really good discussion last night about me and my "issues" it wasnt without its painful moments but he was really brilliant and supportive and I think he understands a lot more about my fears and I certainly hear his concerns - mainly about our future. I think he initially felt I was just giving up on my job and that meant that if things got difficult in our marriage maybe I would give up on that too. it was good to hear side of things. and damn - that lasagne.canelloni thing I made was fecking brilliant - just had some of the leftovers for a late lunch. yummo bummo.

tonight we've got pizza - not homemade but fresh deep crust and hopefully super delicious and semi nutritious.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats