*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2007

stanky

today I am mostly being lazy - or trying to be. At least if liam didnt keep ringing me I would be doing ok!

work boss sent a text asking about something she had lef tme to babysit whilst she was away. I guess she forgot that her parting words were that I should not do anything else with it jsut keep her updated on the changes. there were no changes so there was nothing to update on. oh well.

I am either going to make chili or meatballs for dinner today and whilst I am in the kitchen I am going to sort out the pantry as its a bit chaotic in there.

I've unloaded the dishwasher already and have considered a trip to aldi but I really cant be arsed.

Liam has had a restaurant in leicester recommended to him and has made a reservation there for us tomorrow at 7pm. No idea what prompted that but I am not complaining.

in other news. my armpits stink even though I had a shower yeterday afternoon, whats all that about?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats